GetNetWise
Browsing Shopping Communicating Sharing Video Tutorials Search Join Us

Home / Privacy / Sharing / Erase Traces of Web Travels / NS4.5 | Clear History & Location Bar

Clear History & Location Bar

1. Click on the Edit menu on the Netscape tool bar.

2. Highlight and click on Preferences at the bottom of the Edit menu.

3. In Category sidebar, within the Preferences window, open Navigator.

4. Click on History.

5. While in the History window, click the Clear History button and the Clear Location Bar button.

6. Click the Okay button to exit the window.

To pause, click the video once. Click again to play. [about this video]

Privacy Policy Contact GetNetWise Press
Site Copyright 2003 Internet Education Foundation